About to head to the Czech Republic


I’ll be heading to the Czech Republic on Thursday! This is an internship and cultural exchange with Bryan College’s MBA program. We don’t know all the details yet, but that’s part of the excitement. One student (to be determined) will work at a Renault dealership. Check this blog for further updates.

My group will leave Atlanta at 6:15 p.m. Eastern on Lufthansa and land the next morning in Frankfurt, Germany to switch planes. We arrive in Prague around 1 p.m. Eastern. The group comprises: Dr. Adina Scruggs, director of graduate programs; Janet Brock, admissions coordinator for Bryan’s Aspire program and our trip’s invaluable coordinator; my good friend and former classmate, Benton Jones; and MBA students Josh Rule and Julian Bennett.

Here are several links pertaining to the trip:

I will have my laptop and cameras, so check this blog on a regular basis starting Friday for photos and video. Please pray for us to have a safe trip and that God will use us to do His will and glorify His name.

About Jason Reynolds
I'm a reporter, blogger, husband and aspiring author. When I'm not working, spending time with the family, or reading (which is quite a bit), I enjoy cooking, traveling, photography and wrangling my family's cats and chickens.

Leave a Reply

